The Board of School Trustees

The 2016 Marion Community Schools Board of Trustees is comprised of:

Todd Nicholson, 1st Vice President / presiding officer
Aaron Vermilion, 2nd Vice President
Chuck Griffin, Secretary
Dana Gault
Katie Morgan
Scott Murphy
Serafina Salamo

Click on the links above to learn more about individual board members, or use the links to the left.