Search Staff

Search Results: 1
Search Filter: V (clear filter)
Marion Community Schools
Board of School Trustees
Aaron Vermilion
2nd Vice President
avermilion@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2546

Search Results: 0
Search Filter: V (clear filter)
Little Giants Preschool

Search Results: 1
Search Filter: V (clear filter)
Allen Elementary School
4th Grade Teachers
Heather Veatch
hveatch@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355

Search Results: 1
Search Filter: V (clear filter)
Frances Slocum Elementary School
Special Services
Vicky Lakes
Resource Teacher / Life Skills
vlakes@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589

Search Results: 0
Search Filter: V (clear filter)
Kendall Elementary School

Search Results: 1
Search Filter: V (clear filter)
Riverview Elementary School
4th Grade Teachers
Victoria Brown
Team Lead
vbrown@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2427

Search Results: 4
Search Filter: V (clear filter)
Justice Thurgood Marshall Intermediate School
5th Grade Teachers
Erin Vermilion
language arts / lead teacher
evermilion@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
6th Grade Teachers
Vicki Lindsay
math
vlindsay@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
P.E. / Health Teacher
Vonda Cawthorn
vcawthorn@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Support Staff
Vicki Gary
Custodian
vgary@marion.k12.in.us (765) 618-6764 Ext. N/A

Search Results: 0
Search Filter: V (clear filter)
McCulloch Junior High School

Search Results: 5
Search Filter: V (clear filter)
Marion High School
Department: Business
Ronald Vermilion
rovermilion@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Department: English
Marsha Vermilion
Theater Teacher
mvermilion@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Department: Science
Bodhi Van Winkle
bvanwinkle@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Guidance Department
Ryan Vermilion
Department Chair
rcvermilion@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Social Workers
Edward Velazquez
evelazquez@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051

Search Results: 0
Search Filter: V (clear filter)
Marion Regional Career Center