Search Staff

Search Results: 0
Search Filter: O (clear filter)
Marion Community Schools

Search Results: 0
Search Filter: O (clear filter)
Little Giants Preschool

Search Results: 2
Search Filter: O (clear filter)
Allen Elementary School
Little Giants Preschool
Ana Ortega
Educational Assistant
aortega@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Support Staff
Courtney Oswalt
Speech
coswalt@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355

Search Results: 0
Search Filter: O (clear filter)
Frances Slocum Elementary School

Search Results: 2
Search Filter: O (clear filter)
Kendall Elementary School
Administration
Olivia Wright
Principal
owright@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Support Staff
Marie Owen
Educational Assistant
mowen@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364

Search Results: 1
Search Filter: O (clear filter)
Riverview Elementary School
Support Staff
Marie Owen
Educational Assistant
mowen@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2427

Search Results: 2
Search Filter: O (clear filter)
Justice Thurgood Marshall Intermediate School
5th Grade Teachers
Cara Oliver
math
coliver@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Support Staff
Courtney Oswalt
Speech
coswalt@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507

Search Results: 0
Search Filter: O (clear filter)
McCulloch Junior High School

Search Results: 2
Search Filter: O (clear filter)
Marion High School
Department: Social Studies
Bobbie Owensby
bowensby@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Department: Special Services
Ann Oswalt
aoswalt@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051

Search Results: 0
Search Filter: O (clear filter)
Marion Regional Career Center