Search Staff

Search Results: 4
Search Filter: N (clear filter)
Marion Community Schools
Board of School Trustees
Todd Nicholson
1st Vice President / presiding officer
tnicholson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2546
Business Office
Patty Nauman
Corporation Treasurer
pnauman@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2546
Human Resources
Sue Nicholson
Head School Nurse
snicholson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2546
Special Services
Megan Neuhauser
Mild Interventions
mneuhauser@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2546

Search Results: 1
Search Filter: N (clear filter)
Little Giants Preschool
Preschool - Allen Elementary
Nicole Keasling
Educational Assistant
nkeasling@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2546 x. 147

Search Results: 4
Search Filter: N (clear filter)
Allen Elementary School
Little Giants Preschool
Nicole Keasling
Educational Assistant
nkeasling@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
3rd Grade Teachers
Nancy Price
nprice@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Support Staff
Nancy Chin
Academic Specialist
nchin@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Nicky Emry
Educational Assistant
nemry@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355

Search Results: 0
Search Filter: N (clear filter)
Frances Slocum Elementary School

Search Results: 1
Search Filter: N (clear filter)
Kendall Elementary School
Support Staff
David Nelson
Academic Lab Specialist
dnelson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364

Search Results: 1
Search Filter: N (clear filter)
Riverview Elementary School
Secretaries
Nicki Kitts
nkitts@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2427

Search Results: 2
Search Filter: N (clear filter)
Justice Thurgood Marshall Intermediate School
Support Staff
Nancy Miller
New Beginnings / Behavioral Support Specialist
nmiller@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Karen Nichols
Academic Specialist
knichols@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507

Search Results: 2
Search Filter: N (clear filter)
McCulloch Junior High School
Special Education Teachers
Aaron Nichols
Educational Assistant
anichols@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Support Staff
Rhonda Nevitt
Instructional Coach
rnevitt@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917

Search Results: 4
Search Filter: N (clear filter)
Marion High School
Department: Art / Music
Nate Larson
Art
nlarson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Department: Foreign Language
Danielle Newsome
Spanish
dnewsome@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Support Staff
Nina Beeman
Custodian
nbeeman@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Carolyn Norman
Custodian
cnorman@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051

Search Results: 1
Search Filter: N (clear filter)
Marion Regional Career Center
Support Staff
Nathan McNeely
Student Support / Community Specialist
nmcneely@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9091